Iftar Calendar

Click on the day you are interested in:

-- --
Fajr
0:00
Sunrise
0:00
Dhuhr
0:00
Asr
0:00
Magrib
0:00
Isha
0:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Iftar Calendar

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Saturday 1 May 27   3:18 4:45 11:31 2:56 6:20 7:50
Sunday 2 May 28   3:17 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:21 7:51

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Monday 3 May 29   3:17 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:21 7:51
Tuesday 4 May 30   3:16 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:22 7:52
Wednesday 5 May 31   3:16 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:22 7:52
Thursday 6 June 1   3:16 4:44 11:32 2:56 6:23 7:53
Friday 7 June 2   3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:23 7:53
Saturday 8 June 3   3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:24 7:54
Sunday 9 June 4   3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:24 7:54

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Monday 10 June 5   3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:25 7:55
Tuesday 11 June 6   3:14 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:25 7:55
Wednesday 12 June 7   3:14 4:43 11:33 2:56 6:25 7:55
Thursday 13 June 8   3:14 4:43 11:33 2:56 6:26 7:56
Friday 14 June 9   3:14 4:43 11:33 2:56 6:26 7:56
Saturday 15 June 10   3:14 4:43 11:33 2:55 6:27 7:57
Sunday 16 June 11   3:14 4:43 11:33 2:56 6:27 7:57

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Monday 17 June 12   3:14 4:43 11:34 2:57 6:27 7:57
Tuesday 18 June 13   3:14 4:43 11:34 2:57 6:28 7:58
Wednesday 19 June 14   3:14 4:43 11:34 2:57 6:28 7:58
Thursday 20 June 15   3:14 4:43 11:34 2:57 6:28 7:58
Friday 21 June 16   3:14 4:43 11:34 2:57 6:29 7:59
Saturday 22 June 17   3:14 4:43 11:35 2:57 6:29 7:59
Sunday 23 June 18   3:14 4:44 11:35 2:58 6:29 7:59

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Monday 24 June 19   3:14 4:44 11:35 2:58 6:29 7:59
Tuesday 25 June 20   3:14 4:44 11:35 2:58 6:30 8:00
Wednesday 26 June 21   3:14 4:44 11:36 2:58 6:30 8:00
Thursday 27 June 22   3:15 4:44 11:36 2:58 6:30 8:00
Friday 28 June 23   3:15 4:45 11:36 2:59 6:30 8:00
Saturday 29 June 24   3:15 4:45 11:36 2:59 6:31 8:01
Sunday 30 June 25   3:15 4:45 11:36 2:59 6:30 8:00
  Ramadan Date
Saturday 1 May 27
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:18 4:45 11:31 2:56 6:20 7:50
Sunday 2 May 28
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:17 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:21 7:51
  Ramadan Date
Monday 3 May 29
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:17 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:21 7:51
Tuesday 4 May 30
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:16 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:22 7:52
Wednesday 5 May 31
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:16 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:22 7:52
Thursday 6 June 1
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:16 4:44 11:32 2:56 6:23 7:53
Friday 7 June 2
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:23 7:53
Saturday 8 June 3
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:24 7:54
Sunday 9 June 4
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:24 7:54
  Ramadan Date
Monday 10 June 5
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:25 7:55
Tuesday 11 June 6
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:25 7:55
Wednesday 12 June 7
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:33 2:56 6:25 7:55
Thursday 13 June 8
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:33 2:56 6:26 7:56
Friday 14 June 9
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:33 2:56 6:26 7:56
Saturday 15 June 10
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:33 2:55 6:27 7:57
Sunday 16 June 11
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:33 2:56 6:27 7:57
  Ramadan Date
Monday 17 June 12
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:34 2:57 6:27 7:57
Tuesday 18 June 13
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:34 2:57 6:28 7:58
Wednesday 19 June 14
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:34 2:57 6:28 7:58
Thursday 20 June 15
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:34 2:57 6:28 7:58
Friday 21 June 16
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:34 2:57 6:29 7:59
Saturday 22 June 17
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:43 11:35 2:57 6:29 7:59
Sunday 23 June 18
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:44 11:35 2:58 6:29 7:59
  Ramadan Date
Monday 24 June 19
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:44 11:35 2:58 6:29 7:59
Tuesday 25 June 20
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:44 11:35 2:58 6:30 8:00
Wednesday 26 June 21
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:14 4:44 11:36 2:58 6:30 8:00
Thursday 27 June 22
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:15 4:44 11:36 2:58 6:30 8:00
Friday 28 June 23
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:15 4:45 11:36 2:59 6:30 8:00
Saturday 29 June 24
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:15 4:45 11:36 2:59 6:31 8:01
Sunday 30 June 25
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:15 4:45 11:36 2:59 6:30 8:00

Share

Got a Ramadan event to share?
Let us know and we'll spread the word!

Share event

Register

Stay in the know with the latest news and updates from Visit Qatar and iLoveQatar.net

Register