Iftar Calendar

Click on the day you are interested in:

-- --
Fajr
0:00
Sunrise
0:00
Dhuhr
0:00
Asr
0:00
Magrib
0:00
Isha
0:00
Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23

Iftar Calendar

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Friday 1 April 24   3:43 5:03 11:32 3:01 6:02 7:32
Saturday 2 April 25   3:42 5:03 11:32 3:01 6:04 7:34
Sunday 3 April 26   3:41 5:02 11:32 3:01 6:03 7:33
Monday 4 April 27   3:40 5:01 11:32 3:01 6:03 7:33
Tuesday 5 April 28   3:39 5:01 11:31 3:00 6:04 7:34
Wednesday 6 April 29   3:38 5:00 11:31 3:00 6:04 7:34
Thursday 7 April 30   3:37 4:59 11:31 3:00 6:05 7:35

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Friday 8 May 1   3:37 4:58 11:31 3:00 6:05 7:35
Saturday 9 May 2   3:36 4:58 11:31 3:00 6:06 7:36
Sunday 10 May 3   3:35 4:57 11:31 2:59 6:06 7:36
Monday 11 May 4   3:34 4:56 11:31 2:59 6:07 7:37
Tuesday 12 May 5   3:33 4:55 11:31 2:59 6:07 7:37
Wednesday 13 May 6   3:32 4:55 11:31 2:59 6:08 7:38
Thursday 14 May 7   3:31 4:54 11:30 2:58 6:08 7:38

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Friday 15 May 8   3:30 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:09 7:39
Saturday 16 May 9   3:29 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:09 7:39
Sunday 17 May 10   3:28 4:52 11:30 2:58 6:10 7:40
Monday 18 May 11   3:28 4:52 11:30 2:58 6:10 7:40
Tuesday 19 May 12   3:27 4:51 11:30 2:58 6:11 7:41
Wednesday 20 May 13   3:26 4:50 11:30 2:57 6:11 7:41
Thursday 21 May 14   3:25 4:50 11:30 2:57 6:12 7:42

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Friday 22 May 15   3:25 4:49 11:30 2:57 6:12 7:42
Saturday 23 May 16   3:24 4:49 11:30 2:57 6:13 7:43
Sunday 24 May 17   3:23 4:48 11:30 2:57 6:13 7:43
Monday 25 May 18   3:23 4:48 11:30 2:57 6:14 7:44
Tuesday 26 May 19   3:22 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:14 7:44
Wednesday 27 May 20   3:21 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:15 7:45
Thursday 28 May 21   3:21 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:15 7:45

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Friday 29 May 22   3:20 4:46 11:30 2:56 6:16 7:46
Saturday 30 May 23   3:20 4:46 11:31 2:56 6:16 7:46
  Ramadan Date
Friday 1 April 24
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:43 5:03 11:32 3:01 6:02 7:32
Saturday 2 April 25
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:42 5:03 11:32 3:01 6:04 7:34
Sunday 3 April 26
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:41 5:02 11:32 3:01 6:03 7:33
Monday 4 April 27
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:40 5:01 11:32 3:01 6:03 7:33
Tuesday 5 April 28
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:39 5:01 11:31 3:00 6:04 7:34
Wednesday 6 April 29
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:38 5:00 11:31 3:00 6:04 7:34
Thursday 7 April 30
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:37 4:59 11:31 3:00 6:05 7:35
  Ramadan Date
Friday 8 May 1
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:37 4:58 11:31 3:00 6:05 7:35
Saturday 9 May 2
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:36 4:58 11:31 3:00 6:06 7:36
Sunday 10 May 3
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:35 4:57 11:31 2:59 6:06 7:36
Monday 11 May 4
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:34 4:56 11:31 2:59 6:07 7:37
Tuesday 12 May 5
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:33 4:55 11:31 2:59 6:07 7:37
Wednesday 13 May 6
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:32 4:55 11:31 2:59 6:08 7:38
Thursday 14 May 7
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:31 4:54 11:30 2:58 6:08 7:38
  Ramadan Date
Friday 15 May 8
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:30 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:09 7:39
Saturday 16 May 9
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:29 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:09 7:39
Sunday 17 May 10
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:28 4:52 11:30 2:58 6:10 7:40
Monday 18 May 11
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:28 4:52 11:30 2:58 6:10 7:40
Tuesday 19 May 12
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:27 4:51 11:30 2:58 6:11 7:41
Wednesday 20 May 13
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:26 4:50 11:30 2:57 6:11 7:41
Thursday 21 May 14
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:25 4:50 11:30 2:57 6:12 7:42
  Ramadan Date
Friday 22 May 15
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:25 4:49 11:30 2:57 6:12 7:42
Saturday 23 May 16
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:24 4:49 11:30 2:57 6:13 7:43
Sunday 24 May 17
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:23 4:48 11:30 2:57 6:13 7:43
Monday 25 May 18
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:23 4:48 11:30 2:57 6:14 7:44
Tuesday 26 May 19
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:22 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:14 7:44
Wednesday 27 May 20
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:21 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:15 7:45
Thursday 28 May 21
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:21 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:15 7:45
  Ramadan Date
Friday 29 May 22
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:20 4:46 11:30 2:56 6:16 7:46
Saturday 30 May 23
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:20 4:46 11:31 2:56 6:16 7:46

Share

Got a Ramadan event to share?
Let us know and we'll spread the word!

Share event

Register

Stay in the know with the latest news and updates from Visit Qatar and iLoveQatar.net

Register