Iftar Calendar

Click on the day you are interested in:

-- --
Fajr
0:00
Sunrise
0:00
Dhuhr
0:00
Asr
0:00
Magrib
0:00
Isha
0:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3

Iftar Calendar

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Monday 1 May 6   3:32 4:55 11:31 2:59 6:10 7:40
Tuesday 2 May 7   3:31 4:54 11:30 2:58 6:10 7:40
Wednesday 3 May 8   3:30 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:11 7:41
Thursday 4 May 9   3:29 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:11 7:41
Friday 5 May 10   3:28 4:52 11:30 2:58 6:12 7:42
Saturday 6 May 11   3:28 4:52 11:30 2:58 6:12 7:42
Sunday 7 May 12   3:27 4:51 11:30 2:58 6:13 7:43

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Monday 8 May 13   3:26 4:50 11:30 2:57 6:13 7:43
Tuesday 9 May 14   3:25 4:50 11:30 2:57 6:14 7:44
Wednesday 10 May 15   3:25 4:49 11:30 2:57 6:14 7:44
Thursday 11 May 16   3:24 4:49 11:30 2:57 6:15 7:45
Friday 12 May 17   3:23 4:48 11:30 2:57 6:15 7:45
Saturday 13 May 18   3:23 4:48 11:30 2:57 6:16 7:46
Sunday 14 May 19   3:22 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:16 7:46

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Monday 15 May 20   3:21 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:17 7:47
Tuesday 16 May 21   3:21 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:17 7:47
Wednesday 17 May 22   3:20 4:46 11:30 2:56 6:18 7:48
Thursday 18 May 23   3:20 4:46 11:31 2:56 6:18 7:48
Friday 19 May 24   3:19 4:46 11:31 2:56 6:19 7:49
Saturday 20 May 25   3:18 4:45 11:31 2:56 6:19 7:49
Sunday 21 May 26   3:18 4:45 11:31 2:56 6:20 7:50

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Monday 22 May 27   3:18 4:45 11:31 2:56 6:20 7:50
Tuesday 23 May 28   3:17 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:21 7:51
Wednesday 24 May 29   3:17 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:21 7:51
Thursday 25 May 30   3:16 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:22 7:52
Friday 26 May 31   3:16 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:22 7:52
Saturday 27 June 1   3:16 4:44 11:32 2:56 6:23 7:53
Sunday 28 June 2   3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:23 7:53

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Monday 29 June 3   3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:24 7:54
  Ramadan Date
Monday 1 May 6
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:32 4:55 11:31 2:59 6:10 7:40
Tuesday 2 May 7
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:31 4:54 11:30 2:58 6:10 7:40
Wednesday 3 May 8
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:30 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:11 7:41
Thursday 4 May 9
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:29 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:11 7:41
Friday 5 May 10
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:28 4:52 11:30 2:58 6:12 7:42
Saturday 6 May 11
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:28 4:52 11:30 2:58 6:12 7:42
Sunday 7 May 12
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:27 4:51 11:30 2:58 6:13 7:43
  Ramadan Date
Monday 8 May 13
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:26 4:50 11:30 2:57 6:13 7:43
Tuesday 9 May 14
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:25 4:50 11:30 2:57 6:14 7:44
Wednesday 10 May 15
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:25 4:49 11:30 2:57 6:14 7:44
Thursday 11 May 16
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:24 4:49 11:30 2:57 6:15 7:45
Friday 12 May 17
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:23 4:48 11:30 2:57 6:15 7:45
Saturday 13 May 18
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:23 4:48 11:30 2:57 6:16 7:46
Sunday 14 May 19
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:22 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:16 7:46
  Ramadan Date
Monday 15 May 20
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:21 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:17 7:47
Tuesday 16 May 21
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:21 4:47 11:30 2:56 6:17 7:47
Wednesday 17 May 22
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:20 4:46 11:30 2:56 6:18 7:48
Thursday 18 May 23
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:20 4:46 11:31 2:56 6:18 7:48
Friday 19 May 24
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:19 4:46 11:31 2:56 6:19 7:49
Saturday 20 May 25
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:18 4:45 11:31 2:56 6:19 7:49
Sunday 21 May 26
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:18 4:45 11:31 2:56 6:20 7:50
  Ramadan Date
Monday 22 May 27
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:18 4:45 11:31 2:56 6:20 7:50
Tuesday 23 May 28
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:17 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:21 7:51
Wednesday 24 May 29
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:17 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:21 7:51
Thursday 25 May 30
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:16 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:22 7:52
Friday 26 May 31
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:16 4:44 11:31 2:56 6:22 7:52
Saturday 27 June 1
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:16 4:44 11:32 2:56 6:23 7:53
Sunday 28 June 2
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:23 7:53
  Ramadan Date
Monday 29 June 3
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:15 4:43 11:32 2:56 6:24 7:54

Share

Got a Ramadan event to share?
Let us know and we'll spread the word!

Share event

Register

Stay in the know with the latest news and updates from Visit Qatar and iLoveQatar.net

Register